Includes AGRICOLA, TOXLINE, ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management) and EIS (Environmental Impact Statements) databases and provides full-text titles, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
Contains full text articles from scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, conference proceedings in Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA), Oceanic Abstracts, and Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts (MGA).
An index to publications on business management and administration. Subject coverage includes economic conditions, finance, accounting, corporate strategies, management theory, management techniques, business trends, competitive landscape and product information.
Provides full text articles from Springer journals in subjects like life sciences, chemical sciences, geosciences, computer science, mathematics, medicine, physics & astronomy, engineering, environmental sciences, and economics.
Open data from DATA.GOV.HK, providing different types of layers and webmaps for Esri users. Datasets cover various categories, e.g. census, education, environment, geography and landscape, housing, transport, etc.
Provides aerial photography in the territory of Hong Kong periodically at different altitudes producing various types of aerial photographs including colour, false colour infrared, and oblique aerial photographs.
Coverage: up to 2014
Provides digital topographic map and land boundary map of the whole territory of Hong Kong. Datasets are in DWG or ASCII format. Free to the public via Hong Kong Map Service 2.0 site since Apr 2021.