Skip to Main Content

Land Surveying & Geo-Informatics

Your starting point for research and study in the area of land surveying & geo-informatics

Find Reference Books

To get an overview of a topic or the definition of a subject, start from reference books like handbooks, dictionaries, and encyclopedias. Do a quick search in one of the key databases below, or browse the reference books that we selected for you in this subject area.

Credo Reference
an online reference library that provides access to millions of full-text articles and images from reference books in all subjects.

Oxford Reference
provides access to 100 key Oxford dictionaries and reference works in various subjects.

Selected Reference Books

Blockchain enabled secure big data computing for smart cities using internet of things

E-Book, 2024

Geospatial Information Handbook for Water Resources and Watershed Management, Volume II: Methods and Modelling

E-Book, 2022

Quantity Surveyor's Pocket Book

E-Book, 2022

Handbook of big geospatial data

E-Book, 2021

The Routledge Handbook of Smart Technologies: An Economic and Social Perspective

E-Book, 2022

Geotechnical Engineering for the Preservation of Monuments and Historic Sites III

E-Book, 2022

Handbook of green engineering technologies for sustainable smart cities

E-Book, 2022

Handbook of unmanned aerial vehicles

E-Book, 2019

Encyclopedia of Solid Earth Geophysics

E-Book, 2021

Handbook of smart cities

E-Book, 2021

Solving Urban Infrastructure Problems Using Smart City Technologies: Handbook on Planning, Design, Development, and Regulation

E-Book, 2020

Manual of remote sensing

E-Book, 2019

Handbook of Urban Geography

E-Book, 2019

Handbook of Position Location: Theory, Practice, and Advances

E-Book, 2019

Encyclopedia of engineering geology

E-Book, 2018

A research guide to cartographic resources: print and electronic sources

E-Book, 2018

Handbook of mathematical geodesy : functional analytic and potential theoretic methods

E-Book, 2018

The Routledge Handbook of Mapping and Cartography

E-Book, 2018

Handbook of smart cities : software services and cyber infrastructure

E-Book, 2018

Encyclopedia of GIS

E-Book, 2017

Springer handbook of global navigation satellite systems

E-Book, 2017

Handbook of Research on Geospatial Science and Technologies

E-Book, 2017

Handbook on advances in remote sensing and geographic information systems : paradigms and applications in forest landscape modeling

E-Book, 2017

Remote Sensing Image Fusion: A Practical Guide

E-Book, 2017

Handbook of Research on Geographic Information Systems Applications and Advancements

E-Book, 2017

Practical Handbook of Remote Sensing

E-Book, 2016

Remote Sensing Handbook: Remote Sensing of Water Resources, Disasters, and Urban Studies

E-Book, 2015

Last Updated: Nov 21, 2024 12:36 PM
URL: https://libguides.lb.polyu.edu.hk/lsgi
Print Page

Subjects: Construction & Environment

Tags: geo-informatics, geo-information technology, geomatics, land surveying