Guides & Tutorials: Resources for Educational Research: Find Articles

Explore a selection of the available databases at the lists below.

ERIC (via EbscoHost)
largest education database; covers educational journals, related documents from the Educational Resource Information Center, and educational symposium report literature. ERIC is also available at https://eric.ed.gov/.
Hong Kong Education Bibliographic Database (香港教育文獻數據庫)
collects research publications related to education in Hong Kong (also covers works in Chinese)
Research into Higher Education Abstracts
provides abstracts of journals, books and monographs relevant to the theory and practice of higher education; Published on behalf of the Society for Research into Higher Education.
Teacher Reference Center (via EbscoHost)
Provides indexing and abstracts for popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.
More Education Databases...

Scopus
one of the largest multi-disciplinary database that covers content of over 26,000 peer-reviewed journals.
Web of Science
one of the largest multi-disciplinary database that covers content of over 26,000 peer-reviewed journals, as well as international proceedings coverage for over 120,000 conferences.
SAGE Journals
provides full-text access to journals published by SAGE in a wide range of subjects. Strong in Education literature.
Cambridge Core
provides full-text access to ebooks and journals published by the Cambridge University Press. Strong in Social Science & Humanities literature.
Oxford Academic Journals
provides full-text access to journals published by Oxford University Press in Medicine, Humanities, and Social Science.
Taylor & Francis Online
provides full-text access to journals and reference works published by Taylor & Francis, Routledge, Psychology Press and Informa Healthcare.