Nursing

This video collection feature videos that demonstrate key concepts and fundamental techniques in Clinical Skills.

STATdx is a diagnostic decision support system for radiologists. It provides access to a rich collection of expert-selected and annotated images and case examples in every field of radiology.

This collection contains over 2,000 talks by leading world experts in the biomedical and life sciences. Presentations consist of navigable slides with accompanying narration synchronized for ease of listening, are approximately 40-50 minutes long, and are organized into a comprehensive series more than 30 seminar style presentations on a variety of topics including, obesity, genetics, viruses.

Anatomy & Physiology Online includes 20 comprehensive modules on the human body with clear 3D images and interactive models, narrated animations and illustrations, dissection slides, clinical case studies, information on the impact of aging, pronunciation guide and quizzes.

is a unique online collection of videos created specifically for the education and training of nurses, nursing assistants, and other healthcare workers.

A video streaming platform with a collection of over 26,000 films from 800 producers, which carries a wide range of feature films, Short films, Independent films, Documentaries & TV Series. More relevant contents would be under the category: Health. Explore other categories as well.

New audio visual materials are found here. Note the subjects under: Sociology, Social Services, Political Sciences, Government, Law, Education, Psychology, as well as the Local TV Programs.
Visit the library guide: Online Audio & Video Resources to discover more AV materials in the PolyU Library collections.

A series of video produced by CIC on infectious diseases prevention.