How to quickly find your course readings?
You can find course reading materials (e.g. textbooks) prescribed by your instructors for specific courses from the "Resource List" page of your course page on Learn@PolyU.
Alternatively, you can also go to the library homepage and search under the "Course Resource List" tab.
Watch this short video to learn how:
![Examination Paper Database [0:48]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/customers/3304/images/pastpaper2.png "Examination Paper Database [0:48]")
![PolyU Institutional Research Archive (PolyU IRA) [2:21]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/customers/3304/images/introduction-to-polyu-ira.png "PolyU Institutional Research Archive (PolyU IRA) [2:21]")
![3D Printing @ Library [1:33]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/customers/3304/images/3d-printing-featured-slide.png "3D Printing @ Library [1:33]")
![How to get course readings in Library [0:48]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/customers/3304/images/How-to-get-course-reading-in-Library-01_0.png "How to get course readings in Library [0:48]")
![Find Books/Articles on Your Reading List [2:17]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/customers/3304/images/Find_books_articles_on_yr_reading_list_webad_1.jpg "Find Books/Articles on Your Reading List [2:17]")
![Effective Search Strategies for Library Resources [2:01]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/customers/3304/images/effective-search-strategy_0.png "Effective Search Strategies for Library Resources [2:01]")
![Picking the Right Search Tool -- Subject Databases Vs OneSearch [1:42]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/customers/3304/images/picking-the-right-search-tools.png "Picking the Right Search Tool -- Subject Databases Vs OneSearch [1:42]")
![Citation Chaining: How to Search Relevant Information From One Useful Source [1:36]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/customers/3304/images/citation-chaining_0.png "Citation Chaining: How to Search Relevant Information From One Useful Source [1:36]")
![What is BrowZine [1:32]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/customers/3304/images/browzine_sing_29102014-02.png "What is BrowZine [1:32]")
![Locate Library’s Full Text Articles From Google Scholar [1:11]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/customers/3304/images/How-to-link-up-PolyU-Library-resources-at-Google-Scholar_3.png "Locate Library’s Full Text Articles From Google Scholar [1:11]")
![How to Add Works from Scopus to ORCID [1:47]](http://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/accounts/106876/images/to_orcid_video1.png "How to Add Works from Scopus to ORCID [1:47]")
![Add Publications to Your ORCID Profile [1:45]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/customers/3304/images/Orcid-online-tutorial.jpg "Add Publications to Your ORCID Profile [1:45]")
![Registering ResearcherID [2:03]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/customers/3304/images/Web-of-science.png "Registering ResearcherID [2:03]")
![What is h-index? [0:47]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/customers/3304/images/hindex_webad-04_0.png "What is h-index? [0:47]")
![Finding h-index [1:35]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/customers/3304/images/h-index-and-author-ID.png "Finding h-index [1:35]")
![Quick Guide for New Academic Staff [3:31]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/libapps/customers/3304/images/QuickGuide-AcadStaff.png "Quick Guide for New Academic Staff [3:31]")