Skip to Main Content

Industrial & Systems Engineering

Your Starting Point for Research and Study

Find Handbooks and Dictionaries

To get an overview of a topic or the definition of a subject, start from reference books like handbooks, dictionaries, and encyclopedias. Do a quick search in one of the key databases below, or browse the reference books that we selected for you in this subject area.

Credo Reference
an online reference library that provides access to millions of full-text articles and images from reference books in all subjects.
Oxford Reference
provides access to 100 key Oxford dictionaries and reference works in various subjects.

Click here for a full list of Dictionaries, Encyclopaedias & Handbooks databases.

Recommended Handbooks and Dictionaries

Handbook of Manufacturing Engineering and Technology

Handbook of Manufacturing Engineering and Technology

E-Book, 2015

Manufacturing Engineering Handbook

TS176 .M3615 2016

The Process Improvement Handbook: A Blueprint for Managing Change and Increasing Organizational Performance

HD62.17 .B68 2014

Handbook of Industrial and Systems Engineering

T56.23 .H35 2014

Encyclopedia of Knowledge Management

HD30.2 .E53 2011

Dictionary of Information Science and Technology

E-Book, 2013

Business Model Generation: A Handbook for Visionaries, Game Changers, and Challengers

HD30.28 .O87 2010

Maynard's Industrial Engineering Handbook

T56 .M38 2001

Last Updated: Nov 20, 2024 4:39 PM
URL: https://libguides.lb.polyu.edu.hk/ise
Print Page

Subjects: Engineering

Tags: industrial engineering, manufacturing engineering, systems engineering