A trusted and unique resource for information covering all areas of hospitality and tourism. In addition to full-text journals, it provides magazines, company and country reports, books and newspapers.
It contains more than 1.2 million records from 520 titles, with coverage going back to the early 1938.
Major coverage includes culinary arts, demographics and statistics, development and investment, food and beverage management, hospitality law, hotel management and administrative practice, leisure and business travel, market trends, technology and more.
An online service from the World Tourism Organization (UNWTO) with a broad coverage of tourism and related subject areas.
This is an information source offering an unparalleled coverage of research and information in the area of tourism and available to our Member States, Affiliate Members and Subscribers.
The subject areas reflect all important themes moving the tourism sector and include, among other, ecotourism, sustainable development, finance and investment, risk and crisis management, market research, tourism statistics and poverty alleviation. The UNWTO Elibrary contains books, journals and statistical reports by country and by indicator.
This database incorporates the resources tailored to meet the needs of the leisure, recreation, sport, tourism and cultural industries community. It provides access to records selected from the CAB ABSTRACTSR database, including the Leisure, Recreation and Tourism Abstracts.
Information Desk Service
Visit our duty librarian at the Research Help Desk, Research Enhancement Centre, 3/F, Library.
Telephone Enquiry Service
Call us at 2766-6863.
WhatsApp Enquiry Service Contact us at 6423-0820. 9:00 am - 7:00 pm (Mon - Sat) and 12:00 nn - 7:00 pm (Sun/public holidays when Library opens)
Online Reference Enquiry Service
The Online Reference Enquiry Service helps you in using library and information resources for your study and research. We will respond to your enquiry within 1 working day.