Health & MedicinePhysiotherapy
This is the "Home" page of the "Physiotherapy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Subject Guide Library Home

Your Starting Point for Research and Study
Last Updated: Aug 18, 2014 URL: http://libguides.lb.polyu.edu.hk/physiotherapy Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Video 1

How to find books/articles on your reading list?

Video

 

Featured Video 2

Picking the Right Search Tool - Subject Databases vs. OneSearch

Video

 

PolyU Course Readings

PolyU Course Readings allows you to find the required textbooks of your course.

 

PolyU Exam Papers


PolyU Examination Paper Database contains examination papers submitted by various PolyU departments, from 1995 onwards.

Featured Resources

  • CINAHL Database (1982+)
    provides access to citations and abstracts of journal articles from over 3,200 biomedical journals. It corresponds to the printed indexes, Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health literature. CINAHL also indexes books, nursing dissertations, standards of professional practice and selected conferences.
  • Sport Discus (1830+)
    A unique resource for both practical and research literature on sport, physical fitness and physical education topics. Records cover sports medicine, exercise psychology, biomechanics, psychology, training, coaching, physical education and fitness, and other sport and fitness-related topics.
  • Other databases on Rehabilitation Sciences
  • Other databases on Medical & Health Sciences
 

Need Help?


Information Consultancy Service

Contact your Faculty Librarians  for advice on identifying and using of various library and online resources.

Subject Specific Tailor-Made Library Instruction
Please check out our scalable Library Instruction Programme.

Information Desk Service
Visit our duty librarian at the Research Help Desk, Research Enhancement Centre, 3/F, Library.

Telephone Enquiry Service
Call us at 2766-6863.

WhatsApp Enquiry Service
Contact us at 6423-0820. 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Mon – Fri), except Public Holidays.
Enquiry received after 5:00 pm will be responded next service day.

Online Reference Enquiry Service
The Online Reference Enquiry Service helps you in using library and information resources for your study and research.  We will respond to your enquiry within 1 working day.

Faculty Librarian (FHSS)

Profile Image
Cannis Li
 

What Do You Think?

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip